NameCurrent PositionFacultyEmail
Eric Alm, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, MITYes
Justin Ashworth, Ph.D.Postdoc, Institute for Systems Biologyashwortj@u.washington.edu
Jacob Bale, Ph.D.Postdoc, Arzeda
Ben Blum, Ph.D.Grad Student, New York University
Sandrine Boissel, Ph.D.Postdoc, Harvard Medical Schoolsandrineboissel@gmail.com
Richard Bonneau, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, NYUYes
Javier Castellanos, Ph.D.IPD Translational Investigatorjaviercv@uw.edu
Gong Cheng, Ph.D.Microsoft
Dylan Chivian, Ph.D.Scientist, Joint BioEnergy Institute, Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Patrick Conway, Ph.D.ptconway@uw.edu
Bruno Correia, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de LausanneYesbruno.correia@epfl.ch
Gautam Dantas, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Washington UniversityYes
Austin Day, Ph.D.Postdoc, Just Biotherapeutics
Liz Kellogg, Ph.D.Postdoc, Nogales lab Berkeleyekellogg@berkeley.edu
James GleixnerGrad Student-Biochemistrygleixner@uw.edu
Shane Gonen, PhDPostdoc, Janelia Research Campusgonens@janelia.hhmi.org
Viara Grantcharova, Ph.D.Postdoc, Harvard
Hannes HarbrechtVisiting M.Phil. Student, Cambridgehharbrec@u.washington.edu
Lin Jiang, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, UCLAYesjiangl@mbi.ucla.edu
Lukasz Joachimiak, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center (UTSW)YesLukasz.Joachimiak@utsouthwestern.edu
Brian Kidd, Ph.D.Research Scientist, Stanford Universitybkidd@stanford.edu
Indigo Chris King, Ph.D.Cyrus Biotechnologydr.chris.king@gmail.com
Yuan Liu, Ph.DVisiting Grad Studentwendao@u.washington.edu
Lars Malmstroem, Ph.D.Principal Investigator, ETH, Zurichlars@malmstroem.net
James Moody, Ph.D. Postdoc, Montana State Universityjdmoody@uw.edu 
Alex Morozov, Ph.D.Professor, Rutgers UniversityYes
Paul Murphy, MD/Ph.D.MD/Ph.D. Program
Sehat Nauli, Ph.D.Postdoc, UCLA
Jeff Rank, Ph.D.
Ingo Ruczinski, Ph.D.Assist. Professor, Johns HopkinsYes
Srivatsan Raman, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, University of WisconsinYes
Florian Richter, Ph.D.Postdoc, Humboldt Universitaet zu Berlinflorian.richter.1@hu-berlin.de
Chris Saunders, Ph.DPostdoc, University of Washington
Michelle Scalley-Kim, Ph.D.Head of Antibody Engineering, Alder Biopharmaceuticalsmscalleykim@alderbio.com
Max Schlosshauer, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, University of PortlandYes
Justin Siegel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, UC DavisYes
Kim Simons, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, University of PittsburghYes
Matthew Smith, Ph.D. Consultant, McKinsey & Companysmith.matthew@gmail.com
Chantz Thomas, M.S.Aerospace Industries Associationchantzt@uw.edu
Summer Thyme, Ph. D.Postdoc Harvardsthyme@u.washington.edu
Umet Ulge, Ph.D.Medical Residentumutu@u.washngton.edu
Robert Vernon, Ph.DGrad Student-Biochemistryrvernon@u.washington.edu
Chu Wang, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Peking UniversityYeschuwang@pku.edu.cn
Ray Wang, Ph.D.Postdoc, UC San Fransiscowangyr@uw.edu
Alex Watters, Ph.D.Postdoc, UCSF
Kai YuGrad Student USTCresearch.yk2@gmail.com
Shawn Yu, Ph.D.shawnyu@uw.edu
Alexandre Zanghellini, Ph.D.ARZEDA Corp.alexandre.zanghellini@arzeda.com
NamePosition Subsequent to LeavingCurrent PositionFacultyEmail
Eric Althoff, Ph.D.ARZEDA Corp.ealthoff@u.washington.edu
Ingemar Andre, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Lund UniversityYesingemar@u.washington.edu
Yih-En Andrew Ban, Ph.D.ARZEDA Corp.yab@u.washington.edu
Patrick Barth, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Baylor College of MedicineYesbarthp@u.washington.edu
Sinisa Bjelic, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Linnaeus University Yessinibjelic@gmail.com
Phil Bradley, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research CenterYes
Peter Bowers, Ph.D.Research Scientist, Anaptys Biosciences, San Diego, CAAssociate Professor
David Geffen School of Medicine
Director of the Therapeutic Antibody Platform
Associate Director for Drug Development,
UCLA Clinical and Translation Science Institute
Jennifer Bui, Ph.D.Postdoc, UCSDjennbui@u.washington.edu
Christopher Bystroff, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Reneslaur Polytechnical Institute, Troy, NYYes
Kui Chan, Ph.D.Scientist I, Codexiskuichan5@gmail.com
Cheng, Hua, PhD.D. Research Specialist, UT Southwesternhuacheng@utsouthwestern.edu
Jacob Corn, Ph.D.Group leader, Genentechjecorn@u.washington.edu
Rhiju Das, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Stanford UniversityYes
Ian Davis, Ph.D.Monsanto
Frank DiMaio, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, UW Department of BiochemistryYesdimaio@u.washington.edu
Carlos Duarte, Ph.D.duarte.oakland@gmail.com
Sarel Fleishman, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Weizmann InstituteYessarel@weizmann.ac.il
Joshua Friedman, Ph.D.Postdoc, Jerschow lab, New York University
Jason Gilmore, Ph.D.Postdoc, University of Washington
Jeff Gray, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Johns HopkinsYes
Per Greisen, Ph.D.
Dominik Gront, Ph.DAssistant Professor, University of WarsawYesdgront@gmail.com
Jim Havranek, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Washington UniversityYes
PosSu Huang, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Harvard UniversityYespossu@stanford.edu
Hetu Kamichetty, Ph.D.
John Karanicolas, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, University of KansasYes
Sagar Khare, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, RutgersYeskhare@chem.rutgers.edu
Firas Khatib, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts at DartmouthYesfkhatib@umassd.edu
Olga Khersonsky, Ph.D. Senior intern, Department of Biological Chemistry, Weizmann Institute of Science.
Neil King, Ph.D.Translational Investigator, Research Assistant Professor, University of Washington, Institute for Protein DesignYesneilking@uw.edu
Nobuyasu Koga, Ph.D. Associate Professor, National Institutes of Natural Sciences, Institute for Molecular ScienceYesnkoga@ims.ac.jp
Tanja Kortemme, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, University of California, San FranciscoYes
Takahiro Kosugi, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, National Institutes of Natural Sciences, Institute for Molecular ScienceYeskosugi1981@gmail.com
Brian Kuhlman, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, University of North Carolina, Chapel HillYes
Oliver Lange, Ph.DAssistant Professor, TU Munich, GermanyYeslangeolli@googlemail.com
Andrew Leaver-Fay, Ph.DResearch Scientist, UNC
Tom Linsky, Ph.D.Pacific Biosciences
Enrique Marcos, Ph.D.
Jens Meiler, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Vanderbilt UniversityYes
Jeremy Mills, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Arizona State UniversityYes
Kira Misura, Ph.D.Scientist, Merck
Rocco Moretti, Ph.D.Scientist, Vanderbilt
Lucas Nivon, Ph.D.CEO, Cyrus Biotechlucas@cyrusbio.com
Gustav Oberdorfer, Ph.D.Research Fellow/Acting Instructor, University of Graz, Institute of Molecular Biosciencesgustav.oberdorfer@uni-graz.at
Keunwan Park, Ph.D.
Fabio Parmegianni, Ph.D.Research Fellow/Group Leader, University of BristolYesfabio.parmeggiani@bristol.ac.uk
Kevin Plaxco, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, UC Santa BarbaraYes
Erik Procko, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, University of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignYesprocko@illinois.edu
Ingrid Swanson Pultz, Ph.D.Founder, PvP Biologicsiswanson@uw.edu
Sridharan Rajagopalan, Ph.D.sr443@uw.edu
Carol Rohl, Ph.D.Director, Merck & Co.carol_rohl@merck.com
Daniella Roethlisberger, Ph.DARZEDA Corp.
Bill Schief, Ph.D.Professor, ScrippsYesschief@scripps.edu
Ora Schueler-Furman, Ph.D.Professor, Hebrew UniversityYeswww.cs.huji.ac.il/~fora
Nikolaos Sgourdkis, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, UC Santa CruzYesnsgourak@ucsc.edu
Lei Shi, Ph.D.Senior Research Scientist, Monsanto shileiustc@gmail.com
Vanita D. Sood, Ph.D.Senior Scientist, EMD Serono Research Institute vanita.sood@emdserono.com
Yifan Song, Ph.D.IPD Translational Investigatoryfsong@uw.edu
James Thompson, Ph.D.Amazon
Vesteinn Thorsson, Ph.D.Institue for Systems Biology
Christy Tinbergc.tinberg@gmail.com
Adrien Treuille, Ph. D.Assistant Professor, Carnegie Mellon UniversityYes
Jerry Tsai, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Texas A&MYes
Mike Tyka, Ph.D.Google mike.tyka@gmail.com
Bjorn Wallner, Ph.D.Associate Professor, Linkoping UniversityYesbjornw@ifm.liu.se
Ling Wang, Ph.Dwangling@u.washington.edu
William Wedemeyer, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Michigan State UniversityYes
Kathy Wei, Ph.D.Postdoctoral Scholar, University of California Berkeley
Tim Whitehead, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Michigan State UniversityYestaw@msu.edu
Andrew Wollacott, Ph.D.Scientist, Monsanto
Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, UC Davis Department of Physiology and Membrane BiologyYesyarovoy@ucdavis.edu
Yasuo Yoshikuni, Ph.D.Bioarchitecture Labs
NameCurrent PositionEmail
Koga, Rie, PhDriekoga23@gmail.edu
Kusak, Larakusaki@uw.edu
McKnight, Lauralthom009@gmail.com
NameCurrent PositionEmailYear
Fernandez Velasco, Daniel Alejandro, PhDUniversidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico2014, 2016
Novak, Walter, PhDAssociate Professor of Chemistry, Wabash Collegenovakw@wabash.edu2015-2016
Strauss, Charlie, PhDTechnology Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory
NameCurrent PositionEmail
Soleymani Ardejani, Maziar, PhDPostdoc, King's College, London
NameSponsoring ProgramEmail
Vergara, JesusVISIT Intern
Wang, Jack (I-Chieh)HHMI EXROP Scholar
Li, CanVISIT Intern