Lab Members


Current Position Phone Room E-mail
Baker, David Professor 206-543-1295 MolE 420 dabaker@uw.edu
Bale, Jacob Grad Student - MCB 206-685-6968 MolE 440 balej@uw.edu
Basanta, Ben Grad Student - BPSD 206-685-6968 MolE 440 basantab@uw.edu
Berger, Stephanie Grad Student 206-685-5082 MolE 420 berger389@gmail.com
Bryan, Cassie Grad Student 206-685-5082 MolE 420 cassio87@uw.edu
Butterfield, Gabe Grad Student - MCB 206-685-6968 MolE 440 butterfieldgabe@gmail.com
Castellanos, Javier Grad Student - BPSD 206-685-6968 MolE 440 javiercv@uw.edu
Chen, Zibo Grad Student - BPSD 206-685-6968 MolE 440 zibochen@uw.edu
Chevalier, Aaron Grad Student - Bioengineering 206-685-6968 MolE 440 achev@uw.edu
Conway, Patrick Grad Student - BPSD 206-685-6968 MolE 440  ptconway@uw.edu
Dang, Luke Grad Student 206-685-5082 MolE 420 luketdang@gmail.com
Day, Austin Grad Student - Bioengineering 206-685-6968 MolE 440 austinday@gmail.com
Dou, Jiayi Grad Student 206-685-5082 MolE 420 doujy@uw.edu
Ford, Alexander Grad Student 206-685-6968 MolE 440 fordas@uw.edu
Gonen, Shane Grad Student 206-685-5082 MolE 420 sgon001@uw.edu
Hsia, Yang Grad Student 206-685-6968 MolE 440 yhsia@uw.edu
Koepnick, Brian Grad Student 206-685-5082 MolE 420 koepnick@uw.edu
Lin, Yu-Ru Grad Student  206-685-6968 MolE 440 yrlin@uw.edu
Moody, James Grad Student - MCB 206-685-5082 MolE 420 jdmoody@uw.edu
Nattermann, Una Grad Student - BPSD 206-685-6968 MolE 440 una.w.nattermann@gmail.com
Nelson, Jorgen Grad Student 206-685-6968 MolE 440 jorgen1@uw.edu
Ovchinnikov, Sergey Grad Student 206-685-5082 MolE 420 krypton@uw.edu
Pyles, Harley Grad Student - MCB 206-685-6968 MolE 440 pylesharley@gmail.com
Thomas, Chantz Grad Student - Chemistry 206-685-5082 MolE 420 chantzt@uw.edu
Ueda, George Grad Student 206-685-5082 MolE 420 gtueda@uw.edu
Wang, Ray Grad Student - BPSD 206-685-5082 MolE 420 wangyr@uw.edu
Younger, David Grad Student - Bioengineering 206-221-0941

MolE 320

dyougner@gmail.com
Yu, Shawn Grad Student - MD/PhD 206-685-6968 MolE 440 shawnyu@uw.edu
Bahl, Christopher Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 cdbahl@uw.edu
Ben-Sasson, Ariel Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 arielb10@uw.edu
Bick, Matthew Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 bickm@uw.edu
Boyken, Scott Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 sboyken@uw.edu
Brunette, TJ Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 tjbrunette@gmail.com
Fallas, Jorge Senior Fellow 206-685-6968 MolE 440 jaf18@uw.edu
Jason Gilmore Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE420 jmg44@uw.edu
Greisen, Per Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 pgreisen@uw.edu
King, Chris Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 chrisk1@uw.edu
Kipnis, Yakov Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 yakov.kipnis@gmail.com
Kosugi, Takahiro Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 kosugi@uw.edu
La, David Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 davela@uw.edu
Linsky, Tom Senior Fellow 206-685-6968 MolE 440 tlinsky@uw.edu
Liu, Yuan Senior Fellow 206-685-6968 MolE 440 pandawendao@gmail.com
Mao, Binchen Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 maobc@uw.edu
Marcos, Enrique Senior Fellow 206-685-6968 MolE 440 emarcos@uw.edu
Mills, Jeremy Senior Fellow 206-685-6968 MolE 440 jhmills@uw.edu
Mulligan, Vikram Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 vmullig@uw.edu
Nivon, Lucas Senior Fellow 206-685-6968 MolE 440 nivon@uw.edu
Oberdorfer, Gustav Senior Fellow 206-685-6968 MolE 440 oberdorg@uw.edu
Park, Hahnbeom Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 hahnbeom@uw.edu
Park, Keunwan Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 keunwan@uw.edu
Parmeggiani, Fabio Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 parmef@uw.edu
Procko, Erik Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 procko@uw.edu
Rajagopalan, Sridharan Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 sr443@uw.edu
Rocklin, Gabriel Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 grocklin@gmail.com
Shi, Lei Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 shileiustc@gmail.com
Silva, Daniel-Adriano Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 dadriano@uw.edu
Song, Yifan Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 yfsong@uw.edu
Strauch, Eva-Maria Senior Fellow 206-685-6968 MolE 440 evas01@uw.edu
Tinberg, Christy Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 ctinberg@uw.edu
van Deursen, Ruud Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 rvd1979@uw.edu
Xu, Chunfu Senior Fellow 206-685-5082 MolE 420 cxu7@uw.edu
Goreshnik, Inna Research Scientist 206-685-6968 MolE 440 ig1983@uw.edu
Huang, Possu Research Scientist 206-685-5082 MolE 420 possu@uw.edu
Kim, David Research Scientist 206-685-5082 MolE 420 dekim@uw.edu
Sheffler, William Research Scientist 206-685-6968 MolE 440 wsheffle@uw.edu

RESEARCH TECHNOLOGISTS

Ravichandran, Rashmi Research Scientist Assistant 206-685-5082 MolE 420 rravic@uw.edu

SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR

Alonso, Darwin

System Adminsitrator 5-7642 J-567 dalonso@uw.edu

Laidig, Keith

System Adminsitrator 5-7642 J-567 laidig@uw.edu
VISITING FACULTY        
Daniel Alejandro Fernandez Velasco, Ph.D. Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico   MolE 420 fdaniel@uw.edu
VISITING SCIENTIST  
Yu Su, Ph.D. Jiangsu University of Sciences and Technology   MolE 420 suyu0416@uw.edu